Welcome to our website

Here you will find out who we are, how we started, how to join our club, where we train, what we've achieved, where we're racing, all our up to date news and results as well as many photos and media reports. Basically everything you need to know if you want to come and watch us train or race, or if you want to join our successful team is right here!
Thank you for visiting.

Latest News

2019 British Championships News

Nottingham University was the venue for this year's Indoor Speed Skating British Championships. Teams from London, South Woodham, Birmingham, East Midlands, Ashbourne joined the 16-strong Wisbech team to battle it out on track for the 2019 British titles. Every member of the Wisbech team came home with at least one medal each, with a tally of 16 gold medals, 16 silver and 14 bronze medals . They also brought home seven British champions. The day proved eventful with an unpredictable floor at a venue they've never skated on before, but hosted some exciting racing...

18th February 2019.

Read more here

Latest race results

Indoor British Championships 2019.
Gold medallists: Leah Barker, Arthur Buckler, Flynn McGurk, Eve McInerney, Lucy McInerney, David Billington, Mike McInerney.
Silver medallists: Kirby Barker, Arthur Buckler, Flynn McGurk, Eve McInerney, Lucy McInerney, Jo Tidman, Mike McInerney.
Bronze medallists: Kayleigh Rye, Kirby Barker, Taylor Barker, James Eve, Warren Eve, David Billington, Luke Frary.
Overall British Champions: Leah Barker, Arthur Buckler, Eve McInerney, Lucy McInerney, David Billington, Flynn McGurk, Mike McInerney.

See the full results here

Our Next Races

    Sunday 5th May - Birmingham Wheels Club Race 1, Birmingham.
    Sunday 12th May - 6 Hour Endurance Race, Gravesend Cyclopark, Kent.
    Saturday 1st June - London Inline Marathon and European Masters Marathon, Olympic Park, London.
    Sunday 19th May - North London Club Race, Tatem Park, Enfield.
    Saturday 15th June - IRC road race round 1, Stourport.

    See the full calendar here